Fincher, Sorkin

I watched The Social Network tonight – my fourth time to see this brilliant piece of filmmaking. Oh, Fincher, Sorkin, you get more brilliant with every viewing. I say this with no trace of mockery or sarcasm, but really, how to be you po?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gene says:

    Hi, I dont know if youre gonna read this but who cares. Im about to go to uni to study filmmaking but due to excitement, I recently wrote a script for a rom-com that has been playing in my mind for so long. However, I have NO IDEA how to pitch it to any production companies or to anyone at all. Just wondering if youre gonna be interested.

    1. ilayaonline says:

      Omg ngayon ko lang nabasa! I-pitch mo sa Cinemalaya or Cinema One Originals or QCinema! 🙂

Leave a Reply

