It’s good to be reminded of dreams

I was looking for my old post on the Eraserheads’ reunion concert (it’s been four years, baby) and I stumbled upon another entry I wrote about not affording any Zara because (1) I was brought up to be stingy and (2) I’m saving up for a car, “an A/T Suzuki Swift, they say you have to e specific”. That was in 2010.

It’s been two years, and although I still haven’t bought any Zara until today, it made me smile now as I realize: I’m driving that car now, baby.#

Leave a Reply

